-  - Landmarken-AG Immobilien

Norbert Hermanns

CEO

Norbert Hermanns has been working in project development for over 30 years. The founder of Landmarken AG is driven above all by the combination of urban design, sophisticated architecture and the opportunity to advance social development with his projects. Landmarks fascinate him as objects that make an impressive impact on their surroundings. But there is also the aspiration to make a location, a district and ideally a strong brand name out of a property. This objective is always the driving force behind many outstanding projects of Landmarken AG.

Developments such as the RWTH campus in Aachen, which is unique in its innovative capacity, are supported by Norbert Hermanns with passion: the architectural and urban design quality fascinates the father of four, as does the practised harmony with which the campus combines urban development and scientific excellence.

His focus in the work of the executive board is on the field of housing, above all the development of residential areas, but also investment and sales decisions, corporate philosophy and family office. Last but not least, the family man is concerned with providing inspiration for inner-city developments, such as at the Aachen Büchel or at the main railway station in Münster. The combination of aesthetics, sustainability and benefit to the public is always the main objective.

Norbert Hermanns
CEO
T. +49 (0)241 1895-105
nhermanns@landmarken-ag.de

-  - Landmarken-AG Immobilien

Norbert Hermanns

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Seit über 30 Jahren ist Norbert Hermanns in der Projektentwicklung tätig. Den Gründer der Landmarken AG treibt vor allem die Kombination aus Stadtgestaltung, anspruchsvoller Architektur und der Möglichkeit an, mit Projekten gesellschaftliche Entwicklung voran zu bringen. Landmarken faszinieren ihn als Objekte mit prägender Wirkung auf ihr Umfeld. Doch da ist auch der Anspruch, aus einem Grundstück einen Standort, ein Quartier und im Idealfall eine starke Marke zu machen. Diese Zielsetzung ist immer wieder Triebkraft für viele herausragende Projekte der Landmarken AG. 

Entwicklungen wie den in seiner Innovationskraft einzigartigen RWTH-Campus in Aachen, begleitet Norbert Hermanns mit Herzblut: Die architektonische und städtebauliche Qualität fasziniert den Vater vierer Kinder genauso wie die gelebte Harmonie, mit der der Campus Städtebau und wissenschaftliche Exzellenz verbindet.

Seine Schwerpunkte in der Vorstandsarbeit sind der Bereich Wohnen, hier vor allem die Entwicklung von Wohnquartieren, aber auch Investitions- und Verkaufsentscheidungen, die Unternehmensphilosophie und das Family Office. Nicht zuletzt geht es dem Familienmenschen darum, Impulse für Innenstadt-Entwicklungen zu geben, wie am Hauptbahnhof Münster. Die Verbindung aus Ästhetik, Nachhaltigkeit und gesellschaftlichem Nutzen ist dabei immer das oberste Ziel.

Norbert Hermanns
Vorstandsvorsitzender
T. +49 (0)241 1895-105
nhermanns@landmarken-ag.de