-  - Landmarken-AG Immobilien

Julia Hesse

Divisional Head of Property Management

Julia Krznarić started with AMW Projekte GmbH in 2008, at that time as a student assistant in the planning office. After successful completion of her architecture studies at the University of Applied Sciences Aachen in 2010, she stayed to support the technical inventory department.

Since then, she has completed a course in Real Estate Asset Management studies at the IREBS in Eltville in 2012. Julia Krznarić, who likes to travel and explore the world, has become fully integrated into the Property and Asset Management division.

She previously managed the property portfolio at AMW Projekte GmbH. When her department amalgamated into the Landmarken family, she was assigned the title of Divisional Head of Property Management at Landmarken AG. Her diversified team manages both the commercial and technical arms of a large property portfolio, making her the perfect contact for asset and property management issues.

Julia Hesse
T. +49 (0)241 1895-175
jhesse@landmarken-ag.de

-  - Landmarken-AG Immobilien

Julia Hesse

Leitung Immobilienmanagement / Prokuristin

Schon 2008 startete Julia Hesse (geb. Krznarić) bei der AMW Projekte GmbH, damals als studentische Hilfskraft im Planungsbüro. Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss ihres Architekturstudiums an der FH Aachen im Jahr 2010 blieb sie und unterstützte die technische Bestandsabteilung.

Seit sie ab 2012 noch ein Studium des Real Estate Asset Management an der IREBS in Eltville daraufsetzte, geht Julia Hesse, die privat gerne reist und die Welt erkundet, voll im Property & Asset Management auf.

Die bisherige Leiterin Bestandsimmobilien bei der AMW Projekte GmbH ist nach dem Wechsel ihres Teams in die Landmarken-Familie nun Bereichsleiterin Immobilienmanagement bei der Landmarken AG. Mit ihrem breit aufgestellten Team, das von der kaufmännischen bis zur technischen Seite hin ein großes Immobilienportfolio managt, ist sie der perfekte Ansprechpartner für Asset- und Property-Management.

Julia Hesse
Real Estate Asset Manager (IREBS) / Dipl.-Ing. (Architektur)
Leitung Immobilienmanagement / Prokuristin
T. +49 (0)241 1895-175
jhesse@landmarken-ag.de