Jens Kreiterling -  - Landmarken-AG Immobilien

Jens Kreiterling

Member of the Executive Board

As member of the Executive Board, Jens Kreiterling is responsible for project development in the business areas office and specialist properties as well as investor competitions. In addition to the Aachen region, he also manages the expansion in the Rhineland as part of the acquisition. He is also responsible for the issues of commercial leasing, marketing and human resources.

The architect, who previously worked in various architectural firms and as an economic promoter for the city of Rheinbach, started as a project manager at Landmarken AG in 2006. It was the attractive development of the Karmeliterhöfe in Aachen that encouraged him to join the company. After one year, Jens Kreiterling became an authorised representative, then became managing director of the sister company AMW Projekte, and later became chief representative of Landmarken AG, before he advanced to the Executive Board in 2015.

The father of two daughters draws his motivation as a project developer from the possibility of initiating projects and accompanying them from the initial idea through the entire process to the handover to the user and company. His passion: to initiate projects that create identity, leave fingerprints and provide a significant contribution to the design of living spaces.

Jens Kreiterling
Member of the Executive Board
T. +49 (0)241 1895-109
jkreiterling@landmarken-ag.de

Jens Kreiterling -  - Landmarken-AG Immobilien

Jens Kreiterling

Vorstand

Jens Kreiterling trägt als Vorstand für die Projektentwicklung in den Geschäftsbereichen Büro- und Spezialimmobilien sowie Investorenwettbewerbe Verantwortung. Er betreut im Rahmen der Akquise neben der Region Aachen unter anderem die Expansion im Rheinland. Zudem ist er für die Themen gewerbliche Vermietung, Marketing und Personal zuständig.

Der Architekt, der zuvor in verschiedenen Architekturbüros sowie als Wirtschaftsförderer für die Stadt Rheinbach tätig war, startete im Jahr 2006 als Projektleiter bei der Landmarken AG. Animiert dazu hatte ihn die reizvolle Entwicklung der Karmeliterhöfe in Aachen. Nach einem Jahr wurde Jens Kreiterling Prokurist, später dann Geschäftsführer der Schwestergesellschaft AMW Projekte und Generalbevollmächtigter der Landmarken AG, ehe er 2015 in den Vorstand aufstieg.

Seine Motivation als Projektentwickler zieht der Vater zweier Töchter aus der Möglichkeit, Projekte zu initiieren, sie von der ersten Idee über den gesamten Prozess bis zur Übergabe an den Nutzer und den Betrieb zu begleiten. Seine Leidenschaft: Projekte anzustoßen, die identitätsbildend sind, Fingerabdrücke hinterlassen und einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Gestaltung von Lebensräumen zu leisten.

Jens Kreiterling
Immobilienökonom (ebs) / Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Vorstand
T. +49 (0)241 1895-109
jkreiterling@landmarken-ag.de